AL / GA / NC / SC / Southern LA


VALVE PRODUCTS, Inc.

Mac Jones
Address: 4675 Granite Drive, Tucker, GA 30306
Cell: +1 678 858 2549
Fax: +1 205 397 9889
E-Mail:
valveproducts@comcast.net



CA / MT


BONOMI NORTH AMERICA, Inc.

Emmanuele "Manny" Codega
West Coast Regional Sales Manager (San Diego, CA)
Cell: +1 619 548 6802
E-Mail:
ecodega@bonominorthamerica.com
 

 

UT / ID / NV


ROCKY MOUNTAIN VALVES & AUTOMATION, Inc.

Brad Deaver
Address: 1310 So. Swaner Rd., Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Tel: +1 801 438 1038
Fax: +1 801 438 1039
E-Mail:
brad@rockymtvalves.com
 

 

MI


V.E. SALES COMPANY, Inc.

Tom Van Egmond
Address: 25200 Jefferson Ave., St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
Tel: +1 586 774 7760
Fax: +1 586 774 1490
E-Mail:
sales@vesalesinc.com
 

 

Central IL / Central and Southern IN

 

BONOMI NORTH AMERICA, Inc.

Chuck Tonkin
Midwest and Gulf Regional Sales Manager (Overland Park, KS)
Cell: +1 913 522 5400
E-Mail:
chuckt@bonominorthamerica.com


Northern Upstate NY

 
EXOGRAY TECHNICAL SALES, Inc.

John Minges
Address: 5712 West Henrietta Rd., West Henrietta, NY 14586
Tel: +1 585 334 1340
Fax: +1 585 334 0833
Cell: +1 585 721 8866
E-Mail:
j.minges@att.net
 
 

OK

 

BONOMI NORTH AMERICA, Inc.

Thomas Toon
Gulf Regional Sales Manager
Cell: +1 830 481 7327
E-Mail:
 
tommyt@bonominorthamerica.com

 

 

CT / ME / NH / RI / East MA / NH / VT

 
E.W. LEONARD COMPANY

Morgan Leonard
Address: P.O. Box 371 Ray Palmer Road Moodus, CT 06469
Tel: +1 860 873 8691
Fax: +1 860 873 8693
Web:
www.ewleonard.com
E-Mail: mleonard@ewleonard.com 
 

 

DE / East PA / Southern NJ

 

WILTECH, INC.

Ryan Cross
Address: 405-A Southgate Court, Mickleton NJ 08056
Tel: +1 856 423 9400
Fax: +1 856 423 9444
Web: www.wiltechinc.com
E-Mail: ryan@wiltechinc.com

 
 

TN / MS / AR / Northern LA / Bowie Country, TX

 

SOUTHERN MARKETING GROUP

Andy Owens and Jeffery Hilton
Address: 4068 Hatcher Circle, Memphis TN 38118
Tel: +1 901 547 0042
Fax: +1 901 547 0035

E-Mail: andysmg@bellsouth.net or jefferysmg@gmail.com



Northern IL / Northern IN / Eastern and Southern WI


FTI SALES

Darren Rich
Address: 801 North State Street, Unit B - Elgin, IL 60123
Tel: +1 847 488 9588
Fax: +1 847 563 1304
E-Mail:
sales@fluidtechsales.com

 

OH / Western PA / WV / KY

 
MIDWEST SPEC, Inc.


Northern Ohio Office (Northern OH, Western PA, WV, Southern IN - Posey, Vanderburgh, Warrick, Spencer, Perry, Crawford, Floyd, and Clark counties)
John Augusta
Address: 29315 Clayton, Wicliffe, OH 44092
Tel: +1 440 944 7500
Fax: +1 440 944 7305
E-Mail:
clesales@mwspec.com

Southern Ohio Office (Southern OH, KY)
John Valentine
Address: 11320 Rockfield Ct., Cincinnati, OH 45241
Tel: +1 513 353 919
Fax: +1 513 353 1589
E-Mail: rvsales@mwspec.com


 

MN / ND / SD / Western WI

 

S & K AUTOMATION, Llc

David Sheffield
Address: 3530 Olive Lane North, Plymouth, MN 55447
Tel: +1 763 476 1013
Fax: +1 763 476 6920
Cell: +1 612 275 5191
Web:
www.sk-automation.com
E-Mail: David@SK-Automation.com

 

MO / KS / IA / NE / Central and South IL / West KY

 
TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT & CONTROLS, Inc.

Jim Sheehan
Address: 11123 South Town Square Saint Louis, MO 63123
Tel: +1 314 416 9411
Fax: +1 314 416 9415
E-Mail:
jmstecinc@aol.com


 

WA / OR


GREAVES COMPANY Inc.

Frank Robinson
Address: 2251 E Hancock St #204 Newberg, OR 97132
Tel: +1 503 538 0199
Fax: +1 503 554 8066
Web:
www.greavesco.com
E-Mail: frank@greavesco.com



TX / NM

 
ARMSTRONG-WEATHERLY ASSOCIATES

Chris Fuller
Address: 4319 Pinemont Dr, Houston, TX 77018
Tel: +1 713 692 5566
Fax: +1 713 692 6021
E-Mail:
sales@armstrong-weatherly.com


 

VA / MD / DC


INDUSTRIAL STEAM SPECIALTIES, Inc.

Coby Forbes
73300 Staples Mill Rd.-Suite 301, Richmond, VA 23228
Tel: +1 804 214 2422
Fax: +1 804 381 4482
E-Mail:
forbes@industrialsteamspecialties.com



FL


LYNCH SALES GROUP

Michael Lynch
Address: 1936 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., # 426, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
Tel: +1 813 973 1028
Fax: +1 813 200 3474
Cell: +1 813 777 1985
E-Mail:
michael@lynchsalesgroup.com
 

 

CO / WY / AZ


BINGE & ENGLISH

Rob English
Address: 7200 E. Dry Creek Road, Suite G-201, Centennial, CO 80112
Tel: +1 720 489 7747
Fax: +1 720 489 7797
E-Mail:
renglish46@aol.com


 

CO / WY / AZ


EJL SALES & MARKETING Inc.

Donna Josefson
Address: 4400 Veterans Memorial Hwy, Room 207-B, Holbrook, NY 11741
Tel: +1 631 676 5901
Fax: +1 631 676 5903
E-Mail:
info@ejlsales.com