BONOMI NORTH AMERICA, Inc.

750 Imperial Court, Charlotte, NC 28273 - USA
Tel: +1 704 412 9031
Fax: +1 704 412 9032
E-Mail: sales@bonominorthamerica.com


PRESIDENT

Aldo Bonomi
E-Mail: aldo@bonomi.it

GENERAL MANAGER

Alberto Malaguti
E-Mail: albertom@bonominorthamerica.com

INSIDE SALES

Tony Fusco
E-Mail: tonyf@bonominorthamerica.com

NORTH EAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Paul Nolan
E-Mail: pauln@bonominorthamerica.com

SOUTH EAST REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Brad Wentzell
E-Mail: bradw@bonominorthamerica.com 

MID-WEST & GULF REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Chuck Tonkin
E-Mail: chuckt@bonominorthamerica.com

WESTERN REGIONAL SALES MANAGER

Emmanuele Codega
E-Mail: ecodega@bonominorthamerica.com 

OFFICE MANAGER

Aurora Ciaciura
E-Mail: aurorac@bonominorthamerica.com

PRODUCT MANAGER AUTOMATION

Sean Carrouth
E-Mail: seanc@bonominorthamerica.com

TECHNICAL & QUALITY ASSURANCE

Benjamin Wade
E-Mail: benw@bonominorthamerica.com


ACCOUNTING

Jennifer Stacy
E-Mail: jennifers@bonominorthamerica.com 

CANADIAN DIVISION MANAGER

Stacey Cartmell
E-Mail: scartmell@bonominorthamerica.com

CANADIAN DIVISION INSIDE SALES

Brandon Cartmell
E-Mail: brandonc@bonominorthamerica.com

CANADIAN DIVISION TECHNICAL SALES

Ron Courte
E-Mail: ronc@bonominorthamerica.com

MARKETING

Rick Wentzell
E-Mail: rick@bonominorthamerica.com